PLD and PED Sales & Support

Neocera has representation all over the world and provides PLD and PED sales and support. To best support your needs, please look below for your local service agent. If you cannot find one in your corner of the world, feel free to contact us directly at our Global Headquarters.

Neocera LLC Headquarters
Solomon Kolagani
10000 Virginia Manor Rd St 300
Beltsville, MD 20705
Tel: 301-210-1010 x104
Fax: 301-210-1042
www.neocera.com
kolagani@neocera.com

 

Asia

China

Beijing Honoprof Sci. & Tech. Ltd.
Stephen Liu, MD
Room 611, No. 7 Bldg. A, No.2 Yard
Shenggu Zhong Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100029, China
Tel: +86-10-64415767 (64448295)
Cell: +86-13-910834032
Fax: +86-10-64425485
www.honoprof.com.cn/
sbliu@honoprof.com

Israel

Mark Tec
Uri Mark / Avi Mark
Dov Hoz30 St.
Kiryat Ono, Israel
Tel: +972-3-5346822
Cell: +972-54-4761822 /+972-54-4827275
Fax: +972-3-5342589
www.mark-tec.co.il
uri@mark-tec.co.il
avi@mark-tec.co.il

Vietnam

Victory Instrument JSC
Ms. Nguyen Thanh Hang
06 pho Hoa Ma
Quan Hai Ba Trung Ha Noi
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +844-3-976-1588
Fax: +844-3-976-1600
www.victory.com.vn
hang.nguyen@victory.com.vn

Malaysia

Crest Group
Melvin Wong
One Puchong Business Park
47160 Puchong, Selangor
Malaysia
Tel: +60-3-8076-9999
Fax: +60-3-8076-9998
www.crest-group.net
melvin.wong@crest-group.net

Pakistan

Associated Instrument Distributors (Pvt) Ltd.
Sohail Tayyab
Room # 7, 8, 5th Floor
Rimpa Plaza, Office Tower
M.A. Jinnah Road
Karachi-74400, Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-2735734 (2767475-7)
Cell: +92-33-32432244
Fax: +92-21-2736582
www.aidlpk.com
sohail.aidl@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Naizak Global Engineering Systems
Mirza Manzoor Ahmad
Mohammad Roshan Shah
King Fahd bin Abdulaziz Road
Azizia – Fawaziyah Area
Al Abdulkarim Bldg. 2nd Floor
PO Box 31377
31952, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +996-13-897-6896
Cell: +966-500-667162
Fax: +966-13-898-9577
www.naizak.com
ahmadmm@naizak.com
muhammmr@naizak.com

Taiwan

Collimage International Co., Ltd.
Alan Tuan
4F No. 232
Sec. 3 Hoping East Road
Taipei, 106, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-8732-8585
Fax: +886-2-8732-8586
www.collimage.com.tw
alantuan@collimage.com.tw

Turkey

Test ve Muhendislik A.S.
Askin Kocak
Birlik Mahallesi, 398.Sokak No:2/2
06610 Cankaya
Ankara, Turkiye
Tel: +90-312-496-1600
Fax: +90-312-496-4050
www.t-m.com.tr
askin.kocak@t-m.com.tr

Europe

Poland

COMEF Aparatura Naukowo-Badawcza
Boguslaw Burak
Gdánska 2
40-719 Katowice, Poland
Tel: +48-32-2034149 ext. 24
Cell: +48-60-9393-699
Fax: +48-32-2035-823 ext. 30
www.comef.com.pl
comef@comef.com.pl
boguslaw.burak@comef.com.pl

Romania

HISTERESIS SRL
Cristian Covaliu
25, Prof. Cujba Petru
700013, IASI, Romania
Tel: +40-766-056348
Fax: +40-332-730089
www.histeresis.ro
cristian.covaliu@histeresis.ro

Slovakia

KVANT spol. s r.o.
Dr. Bohumil Bohunick
FMFI UK Mlynska dolina
842 48 Bratislava, Slovakia
Tel: +421-2-6541-1344 (6029-5232)
Cell: +421-918-632-011
Fax: +421-2-6541-1353
www.kvant.sk
bohunicky@kvant.sk